Fairborn Community Library

Hours & Information

Open today until 8:00pm

Monday 
10:00AM - 8:00PM

Tuesday 
10:00AM - 8:00PM

Wednesday 
10:00AM - 8:00PM

Thursday 
10:00AM - 8:00PM

Friday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Saturday 
10:00AM - 5:00PM

Sunday 
1:00PM - 5:00PM

Holidays and Closures

  • Easter Sunday
    Sunday, March 31, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Memorial Day
    Monday, May 27, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Independence Day
    Thursday, July 4, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 2, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Thanksgiving's Eve
    Wednesday, November 27, 2024
    Closes early: 5:30pm
  • Thanksgiving Day
    Thursday, November 28, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Eve
    Tuesday, December 24, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Day
    Wednesday, December 25, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's Eve
    Tuesday, December 31, 2024
    Closes early: 5:30pm
  • New Year's Day
    Wednesday, January 1, 2025
    Closed All Day

New at Fairborn Community Library

Recent News Posts

We're Reopening!

Oct 16, 2020

Recent Blog Posts

Back to Top